Current filters:
Add filters:

Results 1-10 of 31 (Search time: 0.001 seconds).

Item hits:

Issue DateTitleAuthor(s)
201003Nanoscale Shape and Size Control of Cubic, Cuboctahedral, and Octahedral Cu-Cu2O Core-Shell Nanoparticles on Si(100) by One-Step, Templateless, Capping-Agent-Free Electrodeposition손영구; 라디[라디]; 프라드한[프라드한]; 리융[리융]
201003Nitrogen-passivation Effects of Si Substrates on the Properties of ZnO Epitaxial Layers Grown by Using Plasma-assisted Molecular Beam Epitaxy김종수; 김민수[김민수]; 김군식[김군식]; 조민영[조민영]; 김도엽[김도엽]; 최현영[최현영]; 전수민[전수민]; 임광국[임광국]; 임재영[임재영]; 이동률[이동률]; 김진수[김진수]; 손정식[손정식]; 이주인[이주인]
201405Synthesis of magnetically separable core@shell structured NiFe2O4@TiO2 nanomaterial and its use for photocatalytic hydrogen production by methanol/water splitting강미숙; 김현수; 김동진; 곽병섭; 한기보[한기보]; 엄명헌[엄명헌]
201405Microwave power absorption of magnetic composites filled with surface coated Fe-Al-Si flakes김기현; 이준식; 조상호[조상호]; 윤상훈[윤상훈]
201011Evaluation of tailored magnetic composite films for near-field electromagnetic noise suppression김기현; 남백일; 이준식; 좌용호[좌용호]; 오승탁[오승탁]; 이상관[이상관]
201009Effects of Interruption Growth on the Properties of ZnO Active Layers Grown by Using Plasma-assisted Molecular Beam Epitaxy김종수; 최현영[최현영]; 김군식[김군식]; 조민영[조민영]; 전수민[전수민]; 김도엽[김도엽]; 김민수[김민수]; 임광국[임광국]; 김형근[김형근]; 임재영[임재영]; 이동율[이동율]; 김진수[김진수]; 손정식[손정식]; 이주인[이주인]
201501Observation of Mediated Cascade Energy Transfer in Europium-Doped ZnO Nanowalls by 1,10-Phenanthroline손영구; 강정수[강정수]; 정용광[정용광]; 강준길[강준길]; 자오[자오]; 프라드한[프라드한]; 리융[리융]
201404Ball/dumbbell-like structured micrometer-sized Sb2S3 particles as a scattering layer in dye-sensitized solar cells강미숙; 센틸또띠팔라얌; N. Muthukumarasamy[N. Muthukumarasamy]
201409Study of various Sb2S3 nanostructures synthesized by simple solvothermal and hydrothermal methods강미숙; 센틸또띠팔라얌; N. Muthukumarasamy[N. Muthukumarasamy]
201411Optical Parameters of Boron-Doped ZnO Nanorods Grown by Low-Temperature Hydrothermal Reaction김종수; Giwoong Nam[Giwoong Nam]; Hyunggil Park[Hyunggil Park]; Soaram Kim[Soaram Kim]; Hyunsik Yoon[Hyunsik Yoon]; Younggyu Kim[Younggyu Kim]; Byunggu Kim[Byunggu Kim]; Iksoo Ji[Iksoo Ji]; Jin Soo Kim[Jin Soo Kim]; Do Yeob Kim[Do Yeob Kim]; Sung-O Kim[Sung-O Kim]; Jae-Young Leem[Jae-Young Leem]