Browsing by Author Jaeyoung Ko[Jaeyoung Ko]

Jump to:
All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
  • Sort by:
  • In order:
  • Results/Page
  • Authors/Record:

Showing results 1 to 3 of 3

Issue DateTitleAuthor(s)
2012-07Discovery, design and synthesis of Y-shaped peroxisome proliferator-activated receptor delta agonists as potent anti-obesity agents in vivo최혁재; Jungyeob Ham[Jungyeob Ham]; Hoosang Hwang[Hoosang Hwang]; Euno Kim[Euno Kim]; Jeong-ah Kim[Jeong-ah Kim]; Sung Jin Cho[Sung Jin Cho]; Jaeyoung Ko[Jaeyoung Ko]; Woojin Lee[Woojin Lee]; Jaehwan Lee[Jaehwan Lee]; Harish Holla[Harish Holla]; Joydeep Banerjee[Joydeep Banerjee]; Sukho Kim[Sukho Kim]; Inho Yang[Inho Yang]; Hyun Joo Lee[Hyun Joo Lee]; Kyoungjin Shin[Kyoungjin Shin]; Sang-Jip Nam[Sang-Jip Nam]; Jungae Tak[Jungae Tak]; Dongyup Hahn[Dongyup Hahn]; Taekyung Oh[Taekyung Oh]; Dong Hwan Won[Dong Hwan Won]; Tae Gu Lee[Tae Gu Lee]; Jihye Choi[Jihye Choi]; Mi Sun Park[Mi Sun Park]; Chaok Seok[Chaok Seok]; Jungwook Chin[Jungwook Chin]; Heonjoong Kang[Heonjoong Kang]
2010-10Selective peroxisome proliferator-activated receptor delta isosteric selenium agonists as potent anti-atherogenic agents in vivo최혁재; Jungwook Chin[Jungwook Chin]; Jun Young Hong[Jun Young Hong]; Jaehwan Lee[Jaehwan Lee]; Hoosang Hwang[Hoosang Hwang]; Hyunsil Ko[Hyunsil Ko]; Dongyup Hahn[Dongyup Hahn]; Jaeyoung Ko[Jaeyoung Ko]; Sang-Jip Nam[Sang-Jip Nam]; Jungae Tak[Jungae Tak]; Jungyeob Ham[Jungyeob Ham]; Heonjoong Kang[Heonjoong Kang]
2011-09Synthesis of an Urea-substituted Selenoisobutyric Acid Isostere of the Peroxisome Proliferator-activated Receptor alpha Selective Agonist최혁재; Hoosang Hwang[Hoosang Hwang]; Sang-Jip Nam[Sang-Jip Nam]; Jaeyoung Ko[Jaeyoung Ko]; Jungyeob Ham[Jungyeob Ham]; Jungwook Ch[Jungwook Ch]; Heonjoong Kang[Heonjoong Kang]