Browsing by Author 채승철[채승철]

Jump to:
All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
  • Sort by:
  • In order:
  • Results/Page
  • Authors/Record:

Showing results 1 to 6 of 6

Issue DateTitleAuthor(s)
2014-07CHA(2)DS(2)-VASc scoring system as an initial method for screening high-risk patients in acute myocardial infarction김영조; 정영욱[정영욱]; 정명호[정명호]; 김성수[김성수]; 류시현[류시현]; 안영근[안영근]; 김종현[김종현]; 채승철[채승철]; 허승호[허승호]; 성인환[성인환]
2011-12Comparative Efficacy and Safety Profile of Amlodipine 5 mg/Losartan 50 mg Fixed-Dose Combination and Amlodipine 10 mg Monotherapy in Hypertensive Patients Who Respond Poorly to Amlodipine 5 mg Monotherapy: An 8-Week, Multicenter, Randomized, Double-Blind Phase III Noninferiority Study신동구; 강석민[강석민]; 윤종찬[윤종찬]; 채승철[채승철]; 박창규[박창규]; 양주영[양주영]; 김호현[김호현]; 홍택정[홍택정]; 김철호[김철호]; 김재중[김재중]; 정진원[정진원]; 윤정한[윤정한]; 박시훈[박시훈]; 권준[권준]; 조성윤[조성윤]
2014-03Effect of Statin Treatment in Patients With Acute Myocardial Infarction and Left Ventricular Systolic Dysfunction According to the Level of High-Sensitivity C-Reactive Protein김영조; 정해창[정해창]; 안영근[안영근]; 박근호[박근호]; 심두선[심두선]; 홍영준[홍영준]; 김주한[김주한]; 정명호[정명호]; 채승철[채승철]; 조명찬[조명찬]
2015-01Impact of low level of high-density lipoprotein-cholesterol sampled in overnight fasting state on the clinical outcomes in patients with acute myocardial infarction (difference between ST-segment and non-ST-segment-elevation myocardial infarction)김영조; 지미선[지미선]; 정명호[정명호]; 안영근[안영근]; 채승철[채승철]; 홍택종[홍택종]; 성인환[성인환]; 채재근[채재근]; 김종진[김종진]; 조명찬[조명찬]
2010-10Low-Density Lipoprotein Cholesterol Level in Patients With Acute Myocardial Infarction Having Percutaneous Coronary Intervention (the Cholesterol Paradox)김영조; 조경훈[조경훈]; 정명호[정명호]; 안영근[안영근]; 채승철[채승철]; 홍택종[홍택종]; 성인환[성인환]; 채제건[채제건]; 김종진[김종진]; 조명찬[조명찬]; 승기배[승기배]; 박승정[박승정]
2011-12What is optimal revascularization strategy in patients with multivessel coronary artery disease in non-ST-elevation myocardial infarction? Multivessel or culprit-only revascularization김영조; 김민철[김민철]; 정명호[정명호]; 안영건[안영건]; 김종현[김종현]; 채승철[채승철]; 허성호[허성호]; 성인환[성인환]; 홍택정[홍택정]; 최동훈[최동훈]; 조명찬[조명찬]; 김종진[김종진]; 성기배[성기배]; 정욱성[정욱성]; 장양수[장양수]; 조성연[조성연]; 라성운[라성운]; 배장호[배장호]; 조정관[조정관]; 박성정[박성정]