Browsing by Author 이강민[이강민]

Jump to:
All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
  • Sort by:
  • In order:
  • Results/Page
  • Authors/Record:

Showing results 1 to 12 of 12

Issue DateTitleAuthor(s)
2011-06An electrochemical analysis of AZ91 Mg alloy processed by plasma electrolytic oxidation followed by static annealing고영건; 이강민[이강민]; 이병욱[이병욱]; 신동혁[신동혁]
2013-12Effect of ammonium metavanadate on surface characteristics of oxide layer formed on Mg alloy via plasma electrolytic oxidation고영건; 이강민[이강민]; 신동혁[신동혁]
2013-03Effect of icosahedral phase on growth behavior of thin oxide film on MgZn12Y1.7 alloy via micro arc oxidation이강민[이강민]; 고영건; 신동혁[신동혁]
2010-08Effect of Potassium Permanganate on Corrosion Behavior of Magnesium Alloy Prepared by Micro-Arc Oxidation고영건; 이강민[이강민]; 신기룡[신기룡]; 신동혁[신동혁]
2011-03Effect of Pulse Frequency on Corrosion Behavior of AZ91 Mg Alloy Treated by Microarc Discharge Oxidation Coating황인준[황인준]; 고영건; 이강민[이강민]; 신동혁[신동혁]
2011-07Electrochemical Corrosion Properties of AZ91 Mg Alloy via Plasma Electrolytic Oxidation and Subsequent Annealing고영건; 이강민[이강민]; 신동혁[신동혁]
2014-05Electrochemical response of ZrO2 incorporated titanium oxide film이강민[이강민]; 정봉권; 고영건; 신동혁[신동혁]
2015-01Formation of ZrO2 in coating on Mg-3 wt.%Al-1 wt.%Zn alloy via plasma electrolytic oxidation: Phase and structure of zirconia고영건; 이강민[이강민]; 김연성[김연성]; 양해웅; 박주현; 신동혁[신동혁]
2011-07Incorporation of carbon nanotubes into micro-coatings film formed on aluminum alloy via plasma electrolytic oxidation이강민[이강민]; 고영건; 신동혁[신동혁]
2011-07Incorporation of multi-walled carbon nanotubes into the oxide layer on a 7075 Al alloy coated by plasma electrolytic oxidation: Coating structure and corrosion properties이강민[이강민]; 고영건; 신동혁[신동혁]
2013-07Influence of CNT incorporation on the photovoltaic behavior of TiO2 films formed by high-voltage electrophoretic deposition이응석[이응석]; 이강민[이강민]; 윤상일[윤상일]; 고영건; 신동혁[신동혁]
2014-12Microstructural characteristics of oxide layers formed on Mg-9 wt%Al-1 wt%Zn alloy via two-step plasma electrolytic oxidation고영건; 이강민[이강민]; 신동혁[신동혁]